Give us a ring, why don't ya

General Inquiries: Tim Bray, KJMusicbooking@gmail.com

Artist Management: Ann Henningsen @ 3Sixty

(914) 953-7883

ann@3sixtyinc.com

& John Porter @ Mood Indigo 

(917) 301-7528

john@moodindigoentertainment.com

Booking Agents:

North America: Madden Edwards @ 3Sixty

(914) 325-3233

Madden@360inc.com

Publicity:

North America: Krista Mettler @ Skye Media

(716) 276-8983

kristamettler@gmail.com

UK: Jeremy Verrall @ At The Helm PR

011 44 12737 8126 42918

jeremy@atthehelmpr.com

Radio Promotion: Andy Cahn & Eric Molk @ True Tone Media Group

(631) 673-7500

andy.cahn@TrueToneGroup.com

eric.molk@TrueToeMediaGroup.com

 

 

KJ and Tim press photo.jpg